DER JOHANNESHOF

  • Deutsch
  • English

Bavaria - there's no place like that! Schliersee in the Bavarian Alps

All leisure activities and attractions can be reached over a short distance, so you can also plan spontaneously. We are happy to offer tips for recreational activities and cultural highlights.

Depending on your preferences, you can find here silence and seclusion, as well as turbulent entertainment or sporting compensation. 

The center of Schliersee with all shops and restaurants are within walking distance in 5 to 10 minutes. For fantastically beautiful lido and to our little "house" - Badeplatz am See is only a short hop. The idyllic beautiful walking area around the Spitzingsee is reached by car or public bus in less than 10 minutes. This service is free for our guests with spa card. 

THE JOHANNESHOF with 5 apartments in different size of 1 - 4 people located in the heart of a remarkable landscape on the lake the market town of Schliersee same. In every season you can experience pure nature here with us and regional culture. In no time you forget all your worries and switch to recovery. 

Our guests appreciate the relaxed atmosphere of our hotel. So we have become many loyal regulars over the years.

Idealism and Experience

Professional training at the hotel school at Tegernsee, idealism and total commitment ensure to make your stay from arrival to departure as pleasant as possible. We look back on many years of experience and events that made the house what it is today. 

Contact Person

Susanne Castell
Managing directors
DER JOHANNESHOF
A graduate of the hotel school Tegernsee

Reachability:
Phone: +49 (8026) 94481
Phone:  +49 (170) 5807881
Email: susanne.castell@derjohanneshof.de

A good starting point for your activities

Apartments Johanneshof are located ideally to reach the important points. At the same time you can find the necessary rest to recover from the experiences and of the day in our apartments.

The advantages of our location in detail:

  • Excellent transport connections by car, bus and train
  • Quick transfer to the fair and airport
  • Diverse shopping opportunities
  • Range of cultural and leisure activities
  • Interesting destinations
  • Just a stone's throw from the shores of Schliersee

Do you have any questions? We are pleased to give you some informations!

 
 

Weather and live stream to Schliersee

Webcams Schliersee

Schliersee Weather

 

 

News in Schliersee

Mountaincarts

Downhill fun for the whole family:

From summer 2016, the Alpine Spitzingsee offer a brand new attraction for the whole family. With so-called mountain carts, a kind of go-cart for the mountains, it goes from the top station of Stümpfling 4-seater chairlift over a distance of 3.5 km rapidly downhill. Of course, there's the fun, but also with safety in mind. The construction of the mountain carts from the Upper Bavarian Bad Aibling has a sturdy but lightweight aluminum. The low center of gravity and wide wheelbase ensure high driving stability. The modern design allows comfortable seating. However, the main point is the unique dual-circuit hydraulic disc brake system that always provides excellent control of the cart and is extremely smooth. The rental station of the mountain carts located directly at the mountain station of the Stümpfling- and Sutten-4-seater chairlift. The two webs act as a feeder for the carts and guests from Spitzingsee and from Rottach-Egern. The route in the forest and supply path between the mountain and the valley station of Stümpflingbahn.

DER JOHANNESHOF

  • Deutsch
  • English

Bayern - wo es am Schönsten ist! Schliersee im bayerischen Voralpenland

Alle Freizeitvergnügen und Sehenswürdigkeiten erreichen Sie auf kurzem Wege, somit können Sie auch spontan planen. Gerne geben wir Tipps zur Freizeitgestaltung und kulturellen Highlights.

Je nach Vorlieben können Sie hier Stille und Abgeschiedenheit finden, wie auch turbulente Unterhaltung oder sportlichen Ausgleich.

Das Ortszentrum von Schliersee mit allen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurants erreichen Sie in 5 bis 10 Minuten fußläufig. Zum traumhaft schönen Parkstrandbad sowie zu unserem kleinen "Haus"-Badeplatz am See sind es nur ein Katzensprung. Das idyllisch gelegene wunderschöne Wandergebiet rund um den Spitzingsee ist mit dem Pkw oder dem öffentlichen Bus in knapp 10 Minuten erreichbar. Dieser Service ist für unsere Gäste mit Kurkarte kostenlos. 

DER JOHANNESHOF mit insgesamt 5 Ferienwohnungen in unterschiedlicher Größe von 1 - 4 Personen liegt im Herzen einer bemerkenswerten Landschaft am See der gleichnamigen Marktgemeinde Schliersee.  Zu jeder Jahreszeit können Sie hier bei uns Natur und regionale Kultur pur erleben.  Im Nu haben Sie Ihre Alltagssorgen vergessen und schalten um auf Erholung. Die entspannte Atmosphäre unseres Hauses wissen unsere Gäste zu schätzen. So befinden sich nicht wenige darunter, die mit den Jahren zu treuen Stammgästen geworden sind.

Idealismus und Erfahrung

Professionelle Ausbildung an der Hotelfachschule am Tegernsee, viel Idealismus und voller Einsatz sorgen dafür, Ihren Aufenthalt von der Anreise bis zur Abfahrt so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten.

Wir blicken auf viele Jahre voller Erfahrungen und Ereignisse zurück, die das Haus zu dem werden ließen, was es heute ist. 

Ansprechpartner

Susanne Castell
Geschäftsführung
DER JOHANNESHOF
Absolventin der Hotelfachschule Tegernsee

Erreichbarkeit:
Tel. +49 (8026) 94481
Mobil  +49 (170) 5807881
Email: susanne.castell@derjohanneshof.de

Ein guter Ausgangspunkt für Ihre Aktivitäten

Ferienwohnungen Johanneshof sind optimal gelegen, um die wichtigen Punkte der Umgebung anzusteuern. Gleichzeitig finden Sie bei uns im Haus die nötige Ruhe, um sich von den Erlebnissen und Strapazen des Tages zu erholen. 

Die Vorteile unserer Lage im Einzelnen:

  • Verkehrsgünstige Anbindung per Auto, Bus und Bahn
  • Schneller Transfer zu Messe und Flughafen
  • Vielfältige Shopping-Möglichkeiten
  • Breites Kultur- und Freizeitangebot
  • Interessante Ausflugsziele
  • Nur ein Katzensprung zum Ufer des Schliersees

Sie haben Fragen zu Unternehmungsmöglichkeiten? Wir halten immer aktuelles Informationsmaterial für Sie bereit!

 
 

Wetter und Livestream nach Schliersee

Webcams Schliersee und Umgebung

Zum Schliersee Wetterbericht

 

 

News in Schliersee

Mountaincarts

Downhillspaß für die ganze Familie:

Ab Sommer 2016 bieten die Alpenbahnen Spitzingsee eine brandneue Attraktion für die ganze Familie. Mit sogenannten Mountaincarts, einer Art Gocart für die Berge, geht es von der Bergstation der Stümpfling-4er-Sesselbahn auf einer Strecke von rund 3,5 km rasant bergab. Dabei steht natürlich nicht nur der Spaß, sondern auch die Sicherheit im Vordergrund. Die Konstruktion der Mountaincarts aus dem oberbayerischen Bad Aibling ist aus robustem aber leichtem Aluminium. Der tiefe Schwerpunkt und der breite Radstand sorgen für hohe Fahrstabilität. Die moderne Bauweise ermöglicht komfortables Sitzen. Der wichtigste Punkt ist jedoch das einzigartige hydraulische Zweikreis-Scheibenbremssystem, das jederzeit eine ausgezeichnete Kontrolle über das Cart bietet und extrem leichtgängig ist. Die Verleihstation der Mountaincarts befindet sich direkt an der Bergstation der Stümpfling- und der Sutten-4er-Sesselbahn. Die beiden Bahnen fungieren als Zubringer für die Carts und die Gäste ab Spitzingsee und ab Rottach-Egern. Die Strecke verläuft auf dem Forst- und Versorgungsweg zwischen der Berg- und der Talstation der Stümpflingbahn.